Contacts

Reception
Tel.: +7 3435 34-62-01
Fax: +7 3435 34-69-85
e-mail: o.mashkova@ucp.ru
The address
Sverdlovsk region,
Nizhny Tagil, Severnoe shocce, 21
President of the Board of Directors
Aleksandr E. Gerdt
Tel.: +7 3435 34-62-01
Fax: +7 3435 34-69-85
e-mail: o.mashkova@ucp.ru
General Director
Aleksandr G. Korshakov
Tel.: +7 3435 34-62-01
Fax: +7 3435 34-69-85
e-mail: o.mashkova@ucp.ru
Commercial service
Director on Commercial Issues
Elena E. Tynyanskikh
Tel.: +7 3435 34-65-01
e-mail: e.tynyanskikh@ucp.ru
Head ofhe Department "Resins for insulation" (Fenix brand resins, polymer-coated proppants, aqualite)
Alexander S. Ilyin
Tel.: +7 3435 34-66-16
Tel.: +7 982 686 08 81
e-mail: a.ilyin@ucp.ru
Head of the Department "Resins for woodworking" (urea resins, phenolic resins)
Gleb S. Vorobyov
Tel.: +7 3435 34-60-03
Tel.: +7 912 223 80 48
e-mail: g.vorobyev@ucp.ru
Head of the Department "Industrial Resins" (products for abrasive, refractory, friction industries, ion exchange resins)
Stanislav G. Vakhonin
Tel.: +7 3435 34-67-70
Tel.: +7 922 605 09 70
e-mail: s.vakhonin@ucp.ru
Sale Manager of PTFE ( PTFE products, PTFE film)
Polina N. Lanovenko
Tel.: +7 3435 34-69-96
Tel.: +7 3435 34-62-93
Tel.: +7 3435 34-69-78
e-mail: ptfe_sales@ucp.ru
e-mail: p.lanovenko@ucp.ru
Department of marketing
Head of Marketing Department
Natalia V. Yakushina
Tel.: +7 3435 34-64-41
Tel.: +7 3435 34-68-43
e-mail: n.yakushina@ucp.ru
Department of material and technical supply
Head of the MTS Department
Svetlana F. Sadrislamova
Tel.: +7 3435 34-61-17
e-mail: s.sadrislamova@ucp.ru
Deputy Head of MTS Department for Equipment
Ivan A. Stolyarov
Tel.: +7 3435 34-68-37
e-mail: i.stolyarov@ucp.ru
Chief Manager of the MTS Department (Chemical raw materials)
Ekaterina A. Kropotina
Tel.: +7 3435 34-64-65
e-mail: e.kropotina@ucp.ru
Manager of the MTS Department for the purchase of equipment (electrical equipment)
Gladchenko B. Alexey
Tel.: +7 3435 34-69-55
e-mail: a.gladchenko@ucp.ru
Manager of the MTS Department (chemical raw materials and PPE)
Yulia A. Kаchenkova
Tel.: +7 3435 34-66-01
e-mail: j.katchenkova@ucp.ru
Manager of the MTS Department (metal products)
Roman V. Luzgin
Tel.: +7 3435 34-65-61
e-mail: r.luzgin@ucp.ru
Public Relations Department
Head of the Public Relations Department
Elena V. Drozdova
Tel.: +7 3435 34-69-37
e-mail: e.drozdova@ucp.ru
Innovation Projects Department
Head of the Innovation Projects
Dmitry G. Ivchenko
Tel.: +7 3435 34-66-43
e-mail: d.ivchenko@ucp.ru